No items found.

Senior Leadership Team

Hauora Centre, Guidance

Careers

  • Careers Lead, Cathy Matthews, cathy.matthews@wegc.school.nz

Deans

  • Dean Lead (Junior), Michelle Kennedy, michelle.kennedy@wegc.school.nz
  • Dean Lead (Senior), Camielle King, camielle.king@wegc.school.nz
  • Year 13 Dean - Frances Dreaver, frances.dreaver@wegc.school.nz
  • Year 12 Dean - Jabeena Khalique, jabeena.khalique@wegc.school.nz
  • Year 11 Dean - Tracy Tsai, tracy.tsai@wegc.school.nz
  • Year 10 Dean - TBA
  • Year 9 Dean - Caitlin Burns, caitlin.burns@wegc.school.nz

Learning Area Leads

  • English, Julie Weir
  • Learning Languages, Karen Hu
  • Maths, Ant Burt (Acting)
  • Physical Education & Health, Hamish Buddle
  • Pathways, Sue Perry
  • Science, Alana Cockburn
  • Systems, Michael Roberts
  • Technology, Katherine Stokes
  • Te Ao Māori, TBA
  • The Arts, Laura Hannah
  • Tikanga-ā-iwi (Social Sciences), John-Paul Powley
For a full list of staff please open the Staff List

You can email most staff by using the address firstname.surname@wegc.school.nz ie. mary.smith@wegc.school.nz.