No items found.

Senior Leadership Team

Hauora Centre, Guidance


  • Careers Lead, Cathy Matthews,


Learning Area Leads

  • English, Julie Weir
  • Learning Languages, Karen Hu
  • Mathematics, Acting Co - Caitlin Burns / Jess Hemmings
  • Physical Education & Health, Hamish Buddle
  • Pathways, Sue Perry
  • Science, Alana Cockburn
  • Systems, Michael Roberts
  • Technology, Keala Senek
  • Te Ao Māori, Tū Renau
  • The Arts, Laura Hannah
  • Te Ao Tangata (Social Sciences), John-Paul Powley
For a full list of staff please open the Staff List

You can email most staff by using the address ie.